Havelock North Cricket Club Trophy Winners 2018/2019

Havelock North Cricket Club Trophy Winners 2018/2019

25 Mar 2019

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to everyone who came along to the prizegiving. You made it a fantastic afternoon.


Noel Fulford Cup for Premier Batting – B Schmulian

David O Sullivan Cup for Premier Bowling – W Clark

Senior Batting – A Cotter

Senior Bowling– B Taylor

A W Reeve Cup Most Improved Premier Batsmen – J Whitley

Keith Fulford Cup for Club Player of the Year – B Schmulian

I.V.A. Taylor Cup for Commitment, Determination and Loyalty – P Marrfy

Mark Hayde Memorial Cup for Contribution to the Club – A Brittin

Nicol Rosebowl for Club All-rounder – W Clark

A D H Beamish Cup for Most Consistent Player – J Priest

A W Reeve Cup for Outstanding Club Fielder – H Young

C Thomas Cup for Most Outstanding School Leaver Batsmen – J Field

R Hay Cup for most Outstanding Schooleaver Bowler – J Field

S Duff Cup for Most Outstanding School Leaver All-rounder – J Field

Premier Players Player of the year – P Marrfy

Seniors Player Player of the Year – A Cotter

S Pease Duck Cup – G Tryon

Women's Batting Cup – S Pyott

Women's Bowling Cup – F Devonshire

Gregory Family Cup for Most Promising Women's Player – M Scoular

Shergold Family Cup for Most Committed Women's Player – S Pyott

Hensmen Family Cup for Most Improved Women's Player – K Campbell

3rd Grade Batting – C Peterson

3rd Grade Bowling – C Williams

3rd Grade MVP – R Merwood

3rd Grade Players Player – W Vermeulen

Division 2 Batting – D Morrison

Division 2 Bowling – S Pyott

Division 2 MVP – L Reeves

Division 2 Players Player – A Reeves